Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Clark Brookes Turner Cary Limited: published probate fees

For grant of probate only, Clark Brookes Turner Cary Limited publishes a fee of £1,020 VAT not stated.

16% below the £1,210 median across the 522 firms here that publish one for grant of probate only.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Clark Brookes Turner Cary Limited for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Grant of probate only

The firm applies for the grant. You do the rest of the estate work yourself.

2 published prices for grant of probate only
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
from £850VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Application for Grant of Probate only. Fixed fee: | From £850.00.
£1,020VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Application for Grant of Probate only. Total. | £1,020.00.

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

7 published prices for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£2,250 to £4,500VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: Our fees. | £2250 - £4500.
£2,700 to £5,400VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: Total. | £2700 - £5400.
£350 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: Probate Practitioner. | £350.00.
£375 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: Directors and Solicitors. | £375.00.
£420 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: | £420.00.
£450 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: | £450.00.
£450 to £900 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
Full Estate Administration: | £450 - £900.

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 566719
Where
West Bromwich, West Midlands, B70 8GS
Telephone
01215 532576
Prices published at
www.cbtcsolicitors.co.uk/site/our-services/pricing/probate-pricing/
Website
www.cbtcsolicitors.co.uk

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Clark Brookes Turner Cary Limited publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page