Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Dma Law Limited: published probate fees

For full estate administration, Dma Law Limited publishes a fee of £750 VAT not stated.

70% below the £2,500 median across the 452 firms here that publish one for full estate administration.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Dma Law Limited for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

6 published prices for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£750VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. Obtaining Grant of. £750 £210 £960.
£2,600 to £3,780plus VATFixed fee
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. (comprised of legal fees of between £2,600 - £3,780 + VAT of 20% at £520 - £756), depending.
£3,120 to £4,536VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. executors appointed by the Will are acting would typically cost around £3,120 - £4,536 to you.
£52 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate estimate
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. Gemma Bowman £260 £52 £312.
£57 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate estimate
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. Frauke Collins £285 £57 £342.
£63 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate estimate
The firm's words
The Probate and Estate Administration Process. Nina Huitson £315 £63 £378.

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 635837
Where
Darlington, County Durham, DL3 7AN
Telephone
01325 482299
Prices published at
dma-law.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/The-Probate-and-Estate-Administration-Process-and-Our-Charges-v4.pdf
Website
www.dma-law.co.uk

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Dma Law Limited publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page