Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Eaton-Evans and Morris Limited: published probate fees

For full estate administration, Eaton-Evans and Morris Limited publishes a fee from £1,500 VAT not stated.

40% below the £2,500 median across the 452 firms here that publish one for full estate administration.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Eaton-Evans and Morris Limited for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

One published price for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
from £1,500VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Legal Fees for Estate administration including obtaining Grant. | Starting from £1,500.00.

Estates paying inheritance tax

Estates that need a full inheritance tax account for HMRC.

One published price for estates paying inheritance tax
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£1,500VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Fixed Legal Fees to obtain the grant, where an IHT400 is required. | £1,500.00.

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 614743
Where
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 2DB
Telephone
01437 763383
Prices published at
www.eaton-evans.com/site/pricing/probate-pricing/
Website
www.eaton-evans.com

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Eaton-Evans and Morris Limited publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page