Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Morr & Co LLP: published probate fees

For full estate administration, Morr & Co LLP publishes a fee of £10,000 VAT not stated.

300% above the £2,500 median across the 452 firms here that publish one for full estate administration.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Morr & Co LLP for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

2 published prices for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£10,000VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Estate Administration. Disputed parentage in intestacy claims. Please confirm the value of the debt that you wish to recover? * Please choose an option Less than £10,000 £10,000 or more.
from £1,750plus VATFixed fee estimate
The firm's words
Estate Administration. Disputed parentage in intestacy claims. In order to enable us to give you an accurate estimate of our likely costs to advise you, we will need to review the key documents. As a guide, our costs for reviewing the key documents and giving you initial advice are likely to be i...

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 440504
Where
Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ
Telephone
01737 854500
Prices published at
morrlaw.com/services/dispute-resolution-individuals/contested-probate/
Website
www.morrlaw.com

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Morr & Co LLP publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page