Mustafa Solicitors: published probate fees
For probate work, Mustafa Solicitors publishes a fee of £4,750 VAT not stated.
138% above the £2,000 median across the 307 firms here that publish one for probate work.
Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.
Ask Mustafa Solicitors for a quoteCheck the firm's price page
Full estate administration
The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.
| Price | How it is charged | What the firm published |
|---|---|---|
| £275 to £310 an hourVAT not stated | Hourly rate | The firm's wordsWhat is not included in the prices: Should any work outside the scope of the 'Full administration service' be required, a charge will be made by reference to an hourly rate between £275 to £310 per hour (No VAT). |
Probate work
The firm did not say which part of the work this price covers.
| Price | How it is charged | What the firm published |
|---|---|---|
| £4,750VAT not stated | Fixed fee | The firm's wordsESTATE VALUE | OUR FEES. £0 – £250,000 | Fixed fee – £4,750 (No VAT). |
The firm
- Regulated by
- The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 77237
- Where
- Manchester, Lancashire, M19 3PG
- Telephone
- 0161 248 0400
- Prices published at
- mustafasolicitors.co.uk/fees/probate/
- Website
- mustafasolicitors.co.uk
How to read these prices
Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.
Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.
Is this your firm?
This page is built from the prices Mustafa Solicitors publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.
If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.