Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Pishon Gold Limited: published probate fees

For full estate administration, Pishon Gold Limited publishes a fee of £3,000 to £20,000 plus VAT.

20% above the £2,500 median across the 452 firms here that publish one for full estate administration.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Pishon Gold Limited for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

5 published prices for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£3,000 to £20,000plus VATFixed fee
The firm's words
PROBATE & ESTATE ADMINISTRATION. Our Legal fees can range from between £3,000 to £20,000 Plus VAT.
£3,000plus VATFixed fee
The firm's words
PROBATE & ESTATE ADMINISTRATION. A straightforward probate, with no inheritance tax to pay, which meets the above would be around. £3,000+VAT.
£8,000 to £15,000plus VATFixed fee estimate
The firm's words
PROBATE & ESTATE ADMINISTRATION. If the estate has a portfolio of shares, a number of bank accounts, an off-shore. trust (in the Isle of Man for example), then even if all the assumptions referred to above are correct, the cost is likely to be between £8,000 and £15,000 plus VAT.
£190 to £300 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
PROBATE & ESTATE ADMINISTRATION. which we are committed. Our hourly rates for the members of the team range from £190 (probate executive) to £300.00.
£300 an hourVAT not statedHourly rate
The firm's words
PROBATE & ESTATE ADMINISTRATION. If additional tax advice is required or a Deed of Variation is appropriate, then this will be charged out. at the rate of £300 per hour, in addition to the costs referred to above.

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 567466
Where
Chislehurst, Kent, BR7 6LH
Telephone
020 8468 1032
Prices published at
www.pishongold.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2024/09/Probate-fees-2024-.pdf
Website
www.pishongold.co.uk

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Pishon Gold Limited publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page