Probate Panel homeGet quotes

Rawlins Davy Reeves Limited: published probate fees

For full estate administration, Rawlins Davy Reeves Limited publishes a fee of £1,500 to £3,000 VAT not stated.

40% below the £2,500 median across the 452 firms here that publish one for full estate administration.

Read from the firm's own price page on 7 September 2026, yesterday. We publish the figures as the firm wrote them, including whether VAT is on top.

Ask Rawlins Davy Reeves Limited for a quoteCheck the firm's price page

Full estate administration

The firm handles the whole estate, from the grant to distributing it.

2 published prices for full estate administration
PriceHow it is chargedWhat the firm published
£1,500 to £3,000VAT not statedFixed fee
The firm's words
Our Fees for Full Estate Administration. Our Fees for Obtaining a Grant of Probate Only. If you prefer to administer the estate yourself, we can help you obtain the Grant of Probate for a fixed fee between £1,500 to £3,000 depending on the necessary tax paperwork and estate complexity.
1.5% to 3% of the estateVAT not statedPercentage of the estate
The firm's words
Our Fees for Full Estate Administration. Preparing Estate Accounts and distributing to Beneficiaries. Our fees for full Estate Administration will be between 1.5 to 3% of the gross value of the estate.

The firm

Regulated by
The Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 486864
Where
Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6HT
Telephone
01202 558844
Prices published at
rawlinsdavyreeves.com/fees/estates-and-probate/
Website
www.rawlinsdavyreeves.com

How to read these prices

Firms publish prices for different pieces of work, so compare the same row across firms rather than the headline. A fee marked "from" is the firm's starting price and the final figure can be higher. A fee marked "estimate" was published against a described example estate rather than as a flat price. Where a firm did not say whether VAT is included, we say so rather than guessing: VAT adds a fifth to the bill.

Prices change. If this page and the firm's own page disagree, the firm's page is right, and we would like to know: hello@probatepanel.co.uk.

Is this your firm?

This page is built from the prices Rawlins Davy Reeves Limited publishes on its own website, read on 7 September 2026 and shown with a link to the source. Nothing here is our opinion of the firm.

If a figure is out of date or we have read it wrongly, tell us and we will correct it, or remove the page if you would rather not appear. Enquiries from executors who have read this page come through us, so if you would like to receive them, say so in the same email.

Email us about this page